Connect with us

Line-up

Real Madrid vs Chelsea Starting XI Lineu Werner, Havertz, Mount Start infront for Chelsea #UCL #RMACHE

Published

on

Thomas Tuchel makes just one change from the weekend, with Reece James coming in for Andreas Christensen. It could be a straight swap in a 3-4-3 (with Loftus-Cheek at wing-back), or perhaps a 4-3-3 with James and Alonso as fullbacks and RLC in central midfield.

Ancelotti keeps the same lineup as last week, with the one enforced changed in defense (Nacho for Éder Militão).

Here we go!


Real Madrid starting lineup (4-3-3):
Courtois | Mendy, Alaba, Nacho, Carvajal | Kroos, Casemiro, Modrić | Vinícius Junior, Benzema, Valverde

Substitutes from: Lunin, Fuidias, Asensio, Marcelo, Jović, Lucas Vázquez, Bale, Ceballos, Rodrygo, Mariano Díaz, Camavinga, Rafa Marín

Chelsea starting lineup (3-4-3):
Mendy | Rüdiger, Silva, James | Alonso, Kovačić, Kanté (c), Loftus-Cheek | Werner, Havertz, Mount


Substitutes from: Arrizabalaga, Bettinelli, Christensen, Chalobah, Sarr, Azpilicueta, Saúl, Jorginho, Vale, Pulisic, Ziyech


Date / Time: Tuesday, April 12, 2012, 20.00 BST; 3pm EDT; 12:30am IST (next day)
Venue: Santiago Bernabéu Stadium, Madrid, Spain
Referee: Szymon Marciniak (on pitch); Tomasz Kwiatkowski (VAR)

On TV: BT Sport 2 (UK); CBS, Univision, TUDN (USA); Sony TEN 2 (India); SuperSport Football Plus, Canal+ Sport 3 (NGA); elsewhere
Streaming: BT Sport Live (UK); Paramount+, Univision Now, TUDNxtra (USA); Sony LIV (India); DStv Now (NGA)

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Trending

Copyright © 2022 Chelseaalways.com

%d bloggers like this: